Faculty

(IUB) Bloomington

Lynn Duggan, Ph.D.
  • Associate Professor
    Department of Labor Studies
  • Eigenmann Hall 1027
    1900 E. Tenth Street
    Bloomington, IN 47406
  • Office: 812-855-1560
  • lduggan@indiana.edu
Rae Sovereign, M.A.
  • Lecturer
    Department of Labor Studies
  • Eigenmann 1031
    1900 East 10th Street
    Bloomington, IN 47406
  • Office: 812-855-9084
  • nsoverei@iusb.edu
Joseph Varga, Ph.D.
  • Associate Professor
    Department of Labor Studies
  • Eigenmann Hall 1031
    1900 E. Tenth Street
    Bloomington, IN 47406
  • Office: 812-855-9085
  • jjvarga@iupui.edu

(IUPUI) Indianapolis

Charles Davis, Ph.D.
  • Professor
    Department of Labor Studies
  • AD2020S
    301 University Blvd.
    Indianapolis, IN 46202
  • Phone: 317- 278-1309
  • chhdavis@iupui.edu
Irene Queiro-Tajalli, Ph.D.
  • Professor, Chair
    Department of Labor Studies
  • AD2020T
    301 University Blvd.
    Indianapolis, IN 46202-5156
  • Office: 317-274-6725
  • itka100@iupui.edu
Marquita Walker, Ph.D.
  • Associate Professor
    Department of Labor Studies
  • AD2020R
    301 University Blvd.
    Indianapolis, IN 46202
  • Office: 317-278-2066
  • marqwalk@iupui.edu

(IUNW) Gary

William J. Mello, Ph.D.
  • Associate Professor
    Department of Labor Studies
  • Lindenwood Hall 126
    3400 Broadway
    Gary, IN 46408-1197
  • Office: 219-980-6826
  • wmello@iupui.edu

(IUK) Kokomo

(IUSB) South Bend

Gerrie Casey, Ph.D.
  • Assistant Professor
    Department of Labor Studies
  • Riverside Hall 128
    1700 Mishawaka Avenue
    South Bend, IN 46634-7111
  • Office: 574-520-4849
  • gercasey@iupui.edu
Paul Mishler, Ph.D.
  • Associate Professor
    Department of Labor Studies
  • Riverside Hall 128
    1700 Mishawaka Avenue
    South Bend, IN 46634-7111
  • Office: 574-520-4849
  • pmishler@iusb.edu

Associate Faculty

NameContact
Wayne A. Conwell Waynec1957@comcast.net
Darren Cushman-Wood DCushWood@speedway-umc.org
Frank Hammer fkhammer@ameritech.net
CJ Hawking revcjhawking@gmail.com
Tyler Helmond thelmond@indiana.edu
Patrick Hill pahill@iuk.edu
Lin Kaatz Chary lchary@sbcglobal.net
Gregor Koso gkoso@iupui.edu
John McKerley mckerlj@gmail.com
Catherine Mulder cathymulder@verizon.net
Mark Pattison pattison_mark@hotmail.com
Robert Sauté rsaute@gc.cuny.edu
Ronald Sebelski oshainspector@sbcglobal.net
Shariq A. Siddiqui siddiquisa@gmail.com
Beverly Takahashi rite4ever@sbcglobal.net
Cynthia Yaudes cyaudes@indiana.edu
Joseph Zanoni jzanoni@uic.edu